Istat
Home:  Contatti BT Census 2010  

Contatti UU.RR.

  nominativo telefono fax email
Abruzzo Biferi Miro Gianni 08544120518 0854216516 biferi@istat.it
  Tancredi Alfonso 08544120510 0854216516 tancredi@istat.it
         
Basilicata Cariello Salvatore 0971377256 097136866 cariello@istat.it
         
Calabria Ettore Maria Grazia 0961505833 0961741240 ettore@istat.it
  Maiolino Dario 0961507619 0961741240 maiolino@istat.it
  Quintieri Franco 0961507624 0961741240 quintier@istat.it
  Rocca Savina 0961507627 0961741240 sarocca@istat.it
  Tebala Domenico 0961507625 0961741240 tebala@istat.it
         
Campania Cafieri Simona 0814930155 0814930185 cafieri@istat.it
  Cimmino Pasquale 0814930168 0814930185 cimmino@istat.it
  Digrandi Angela Maria 0814930179 0814930185 digrandi@istat.it
  Vitiello Ciro 0814930170 0814930185 vitiello@istat.it
         
Emilia Romagna Piergiovanni Roberta 0516566111 0516566182 piergiov@istat.it
         
Friuli Venezia Giulia Corubolo Enrico 0406705269 0646738209 corubolo@istat.it
         
Lazio Di Pasquale Salvatore 0646737521 0646737619 dipasqua@istat.it
  Dota Francesca 0646737227 0646737619 dota@istat.it
         
Liguria Pesce Marco 0105849706 0105849742 pesce@istat.it
  Pastorino Tomaso 0105849709 0105849742 pastorin@istat.it
  Sabbi Alberto 0105849713 0105849742 sabbi@istat.it
         
Lombardia Basile Stefano 02806132235 02806132205 stbasile@istat.it
  Camilli Alessandro 02806132220 02806132205 alcamill@istat.it
  Cantone Vincenzo 02806132232 02806132205 cantone@istat.it
  Cianfarani Claudia 02806132227 02806132205 clcianfa@istat.it
  Coniglio Lia 02806132215 02806132205 roconigl@istat.it
  Viviano Lorena 02806132229 02806132205 lovivian@istat.it
         
Marche Freddi Alessia 0715013011 0715013085 freddi@istat.it
  Micarelli Giuliano 0715013011 0715013085 gimicare@istat.it
  Palmieri Roberta 0715013011 0715013085 ropalmie@istat.it
  Pollutri Sergio 0715013011 0715013085 pollutri@istat.it
  Taralli Stefania 0715013011 0715013085 taralli@istat.it
         
Molise Fusaro Graziella 0874604860 0874604885 fusaro@istat.it
         
Piemonte-Valle d'Aosta Agresti Viviana 0115166752 011535800 viagrest@istat.it
  Schievano Roberta 0115166766 011535800 schievan@istat.it
         
Puglia Carbonara Monica 0805789326 0805789335 mocarbon@istat.it
  Damiano Tommaso 0805789312 0805789335 todamian@istat.it
  D'Argenio Cinzia 0805789327 0805789335 cidargen@istat.it
  Mero Evelina 0805789320 0805789335 evmero@istat.it
  Mongelli Lucia 0805789328 0805789335 mongelli@istat.it
  Rotondo Antonella 0805789321 0805789335 rotondo@istat.it
         
Sardegna Cabras Adriano 07034998714 07034998732 cabras@istat.it
  Dore Anna 07034998716 07034998732 dore@istat.it
  Misso Paolo 07034998715 07034998732 misso@istat.it
  Pandolfo Marco 07034998707 07034998732 pandolfo@istat.it
         
Sicilia Abbate Riccardo 0916751831 0916751836 riabbate@istat.it
  Milazzo Rosario 0916751804 0916751836 milazzo@istat.it
         
Toscana Rodolfi Alessandra 0556237704 0556237735 rodolfi@istat.it
  Valentini Alessandro 0556237705 0556237735 alvalent@istat.itt
         
Umbria Bartoli Roberto 0755826455 0755826485 bartoli@istat.it
  Calzola Luca 0755826453 0755826485 calzola@istat.it
         
Veneto Bailot Monica 0415070813 0415070835 bailot@istat.it
  Colotti Roberto 0415070812 0415070835 colotti@istat.it
  Ferrin Giorgia 0415070832 0415070835 ferrin@istat.it
  Maggian Rita 0415070809 0415070835 maggian@istat.it
  Osti Susi 0415070830 0415070835 osti@istat.it

Torna sù